Our Founder

User Name: Password:
All India President
Com. M. Vinay Babu
Address PLOT NO.31, L.I.C COLONY
Phone 9849014356
Mobile 9849014356
Bio-data Shri Madhavaram Vinay Babu fondly called “Vinay”, was born in Karimnagar District of Telangana State on 14th March 1967. His father, late Shri M. Krishna Rao, had also worked for LIC as a Development Officer. His father, recruited as Development Officer, retired from service of LIC as Development Officer in 1993. After his initial schooling at Karimnagar, the family moved to Hyderabad and he continued Higher studies. Shri Vinay Babu graduated with B.Com in the year 1989 and completed LL.B., after joining LIC as Development Officer, in the year 1997. Shri.Vinay Babu was recruited under Warangal Division and Joined LIC in September 1990. He was posted at Sangareddy Branch under Hyderabad Division. He started his probation period from March 1991 and was elected Branch Secretary immediately after confirmation in the year 1992. He became Medak District Secretary in the year 1995. After the bifurcation of Hyderabad Division, the branch was attached to Secunderabad Division. He took transfer in 1997 and joined City Branch – 4 of the same Division. He was elected Branch Secretary and worked till his elevation as Divisional Secretary of Secunderabad Division in August 2000. He worked as the Division Secretary of Secunderabad Division, which is the Biggest Division under South Central Zone. In the year 2007 he was elected Zonal President of South Central Zone in the ZCM meeting held at Warangal. He was Co-Opted as Zonal Secretary in 2010 and was re-elected Zonal Secretary in the Zonal Council meetings held in the year 2011, 2013, 2015 and 2017. As the Zonal Secretary he worked as a Committee member in 1) Modification of Special Rules Committee 2) Actuarial Committee 3) GOIB Committee and other committees, formed by the NFIFWI. As a member of these committees, a lot of contribution from his side paved way for the betterment of these rules. After working for more than 10 years at Zonal Federation, he was elected as the All India President at 28th Federal Council Meet held at Ahmedabad on 10th &11th January 2018. In the 29th Biennial FCM held at Lucknow on 9th & 10th Jan 2020 he was re-elected as All India President.

President's Desk