Our Founder

FLASH     Dear Comrade, Surat Division W.Z deposited Rs.5,00,,001/ in the J&K relief fund of NFIFWI, y Hazaribag Division deposited Rs. 51,000/.Congrats & Thank to them for their support.With a view to provide timely help to our fellow Comrades of J&K we've decided a deadline of accumulation of funds up to 28th of October 2014, thus I again appeal to you to make hurry & donate generously to help our own brothers & their families facing the worst ever situations.Our fraternity Jindabad-Our Unity Jindabad-NF Jindabad
User Name: Password:
Previous Secretary General List
Com. Anand V.Tyagi
Com.Rabi Sen